Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 2/24/2018
at 3:00 PM
Madagascar, A Musical Adventure, Jr. Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sun 2/25/2018
at 3:00 PM
Madagascar, A Musical Adventure, Jr. Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Fri 3/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
Having a Wonderful Time, Wish You Were Her Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sat 3/3/2018
at 3:00 PM
Madagascar, A Musical Adventure, Jr. Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sat 3/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Having a Wonderful Time, Wish You Were Her Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sun 3/4/2018
at 3:00 PM
Madagascar, A Musical Adventure, Jr. Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Fri 3/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
Having a Wonderful Time, Wish You Were Her Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sat 3/10/2018
at 3:00 PM
Madagascar, A Musical Adventure, Jr. Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sat 3/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Having a Wonderful Time, Wish You Were Her Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sun 3/11/2018
at 3:00 PM
Madagascar, A Musical Adventure, Jr. Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Fri 3/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Having a Wonderful Time, Wish You Were Her Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sat 3/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Having a Wonderful Time, Wish You Were Her Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Sun 3/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
Having a Wonderful Time, Wish You Were Her Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Mon 6/4/2018
at 12:00 AM
Annie Jr. Summer Camp Registration! Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Mon 6/4/2018
at 12:00 AM
Shrek The Musical! Summer Camp Registration Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Tue 6/12/2018
at 12:00 AM
Playhouse Summer Camp Dance Jam! Registration Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX
Mon 6/18/2018
at 12:00 AM
Little Women, The Musical Summer Camp Registration Playhouse 1960
Houston , TX

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.